Position:Home > AboutUs > Company profile

Company profile

  Jieyang Sanxingda Micro motor co., LTD is engaged in micro-motor, toys production of private enterprises, the company has import and export companies and five factories: 1 jieyang city weida micro motor co., LTD., three hing micro motor assembly, micro motor factory, jie dong jing gang micro motor factory, shenzhen best micro motor factory, weida toy factory. Strong technical development and manufacturing capacity. Micro-motor products are widely used in electric toys, electric toothbrushes, electric tools, communications equipment, household appliances, medical equipment and other electronic equipment, plastic toy products are exported to Europe and the United States, Russia, the Middle East, South America, southeast Asia and surrounding countries, trusted by customers!
  The company is located in jieyang city, guangdong province, banyan penryn east industrial zone, covers an area of more than 12000 square meters, plant more than 30000 square meters, employees 1000 people, strong technical force, complete production equipment, testing equipment. There are more than 100 departments including international trade department, technical development department and mould processing department, and more than 100 kinds of management and engineering technicians. The annual output of micromotors and toys exceeds 100 million.
  The company strictly implement ISO9001:2000 international quality management system standard operation, has a sound organizational structure and obtain international authoritative institutions DNV, SGS, the SET of certification, RoHS, EN71, EN62115, Phthalates, CCC and other more than 20 this certificate, the company to "full participation, continuous improvement, quality first, customer satisfaction" for the purpose of the enterprise service, puts forward the concept of "science and technology serve mankind", sincere service and good reputation to win the majority of customer recognition and support, at the same time together closely the interests of the community of our suppliers, make the company into the benign development stage, in order to achieve "strong management, outside tree image, go global and sustainable development" strategic goals laid a solid foundation. In order to further improve the modern management of enterprises and the technical level, to provide customers with "high quality, low price" products, participate in market competition both at home and abroad, the company is willing to sincerely with industry, scientific research institutions in such aspects as capital, technology, management, cooperation and communication, we sincerely invite domestic and foreign merchants and seek common development.

About Us

Product

Contact Us

Tel: 0663-8677121
  0663-8685121
Fax: 0663-8679178
P.C.: 522000

当前位置:首页 > 走进鹏工 > 公司简介

公司简介

Company profile

  揭阳市三兴达微型电机有限公司是从事微型电机、玩具生产的民营企业,公司下辖1个进出口公司及5个工厂:揭阳市伟达微型电机有限公司、三兴微型电机装配厂、京岗微型电机厂、揭东微型电机厂、深圳贝斯特微型电机厂、伟达玩具厂。具有很强的技术开发和制造能力。微电机产品普遍应用于电动玩具、电动牙刷、电动工具、通讯设备、家用电器、医疗器材及其它电子设备,塑胶玩具产品远销欧美、俄罗斯、中东、南美、东南亚及周边各国,深受客户信赖!
  公司位于广东省揭阳市区榕东彭林工业区,占地面积1.2万多平方米,厂房3万多平方米,共雇员1千多人,技术力量雄厚,生产设备、检测设备齐全。有国际贸易部、技术开发部、模具加工部等10几个部门,各类管理和工程技术人员100多人。微电机、玩具年产销量超过1亿只。
  公司严格执行ISO9001:2000国际质量管理体系规范作业,有健全的组织架构且获得国际权威机构DNV、SGS、SET的认证,拥有RoHS、EN71、EN62115、Phthalates、CCC等各种证书20多本,公司以“全员参与、不断进取、品质第一、客户满意”为企业服务宗旨,提出了"科技服务人类"的理念,真诚的服务和良好的信誉赢得了广大客户的认同和支持,同时协同我们的供销商组成紧密的利益共同体,使公司步入良性的发展阶段,为实现“内强管理、外树形象、走向国际、持续发展”的战略目标打下了坚实的基础。     为了进一步提高企业的现代化管理和技术水平,为客户提供“高质量、低价位”的产品,参与国内外市场竞争,公司愿精诚与同行业、各科研机构在资金、技术、管理等方面进行合作与交流,诚邀国内外客商共谋发展。

关于我们

About Us

产品推荐

Product

联系我们

Contact Us
电 话: 0663-8677121
  0663-8685121
传 真: 0663-8679178
地 址: 揭阳市榕城区榕东
彭林工业区